UPCOMING WORKSHOPS

6-WEEK EMBODIED WRITING WORKSHOP VIA ZOOM


write a memoir, a comedy set, a speech, a poem, or simply to journal. 

ūü¶č¬†We’ll open with a different¬†EMBODIMENT¬†practice each week,¬†WRITE¬†together, and¬†READ¬†what we’ve written, and there will be¬†FEEDBACK¬†for¬†those who want it.¬†ūü¶č

WEDNESDAYS on ZOOM
9 am HI / 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm UK (2 hour sessions)
6 weeks:¬† (it’s ok to miss a week)

$397 OR
“PAY WHAT YOU FEEL IS RIGHT”

Send moolah via PayPal F+F to adattner (at) gmail.com or Venmo @alicia-dattner
& I’ll send you a confirmation email and a Zoom link